Welcome to Ottawa Hills!

Established in 1922, Ottawa Hills is a historic neighborhood in southeast Grand Rapids, MI bordered by Hall, Giddings, Franklin, and Cadillac streets. This OHNA map shows all the homes in OHNA. 

Upcoming Important Dates

Tree Planting Project – May 2021, 8am – 12 noon
Join us on this exciting project to benefit our entire community.  

Board and Block Captain Meetings

  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Tuesday, May 18
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • July – No Meeting
  • Tuesday, August 17
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Tuesday, November 16 – Annual Meeting
  • December – No Meeting

All are welcome! Contact the OHNA Secretary if you’d like to attend via Zoom. 

OHNA Events
As the situation related to the COVID-19 pandemic continues to unfold and the future of limitations is unknown, we have made the difficult decision to cancel the Easter Egg Hunt, Neighborhood Garage Sale, Garden Tour, TGIF events and Block Parties. We love these events as much as you do but hold great importance in keeping neighbors safe and healthy.